Schedule

Studio hours are 4:00 pm to 9:00 pm Monday through Thursday by appointment only.

Every prospective student can schedule a free half hour lesson.  We will discuss lessons, I will demonstrate some teaching tools, and I will check your instrument to see if it is easy to play.

Please check the list below for open times and studio closings.  If you see 1/2 Hour at 6:30 pm, then I have a half hour slot available for a lesson or make up on that day.  Hour times can be used for a half hour make up.  CONTACT me if you have any questions.

I will close the studio on certain holidays, the weeks of Memorial and Labor Day, and for a week during Christmas.  I will work with my regularly scheduled monthly students to make sure they receive two hours of lesson time (on average) for every month.

December 2019

Monday, December 9

4:30 pm – 5:00 pm
1/2 Hour
5:30 pm – 6:00 pm
1/2 Hour
7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Hour

Tuesday, December 10

4:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Hour
8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Hour

Thursday, December 12

4:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Hour
5:30 pm – 6:00 pm
1/2 Hour
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Hour
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Hour

Monday, December 16

4:30 pm – 5:00 pm
1/2 Hour

Tuesday, December 17

4:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Hour

Wednesday, December 18

7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Hour

Thursday, December 19

5:30 pm – 6:00 pm
1/2 Hour
8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Hour

Monday, December 23

All Day
Closed - Holiday Break

Tuesday, December 24

All Day
Closed - Holiday Break

Wednesday, December 25

All Day
Closed - Holiday Break

Thursday, December 26

All Day
Closed - Holiday Break

January 2020

Wednesday, January 1

All Day
Closed - New Year's Day