Schedule

Studio hours are 4:00 pm to 9:00 pm Monday through Thursday by appointment only.

Every prospective student can schedule a free half hour lesson.  We will discuss lessons, I will demonstrate some teaching tools, and I will check your instrument to see if it is easy to play.

I will close the studio on certain holidays, the weeks of Memorial and Labor Day, and for a week during Christmas.  I will work with my regularly scheduled monthly students to make sure they receive two hours of lesson time (on average) for every month.  In the event of a snowstorm, mild sickness, or global pandemic, video lessons will be used as an alternative to the regular in person lesson.

Please check the list below for open times and studio closings.  If you see 1/2 Hour at 6:30 pm, then I have a half hour slot available for a lesson or make up on that day.  Hour times can be used for a half hour make up.  CONTACT me if you have any questions.

August 2020

Wednesday August 12

4:30 pm – 5:00 pm
1/2 Hour
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Hour

Thursday August 13

4:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Hour
7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Hour

Monday August 17

4:30 pm – 5:00 pm
1/2 Hour
8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Hour

Thursday August 20

4:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Hour
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Hour
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Hour

Monday August 24

4:30 pm – 5:00 pm
1/2 Hour
8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Hour

Wednesday August 26

4:30 pm – 5:00 pm
1/2 Hour
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Hour

Thursday August 27

4:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Hour
7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Hour

September 2020

Monday September 7

All Day
Closed

Tuesday September 8

All Day
Closed

Wednesday September 9

All Day
Closed

Thursday September 10

All Day
Closed