Schedule

Studio hours are 4:00 pm to 9:00 pm Monday through Thursday by appointment only.

Every prospective student can schedule a free half hour lesson.  We will discuss lessons, I will demonstrate some teaching tools, and I will check your instrument to see if it is easy to play.

I will close the studio on certain holidays, the weeks of Memorial and Labor Day, and for a week during Christmas.  I will work with my regularly scheduled monthly students to make sure they receive two hours of lesson time (on average) for every month.  In the event of a snowstorm, mild sickness, or global pandemic, video lessons will be used as an alternative to the regular in person lesson.

Please check the list below for open times and studio closings.  If you see 1/2 Hour at 6:30 pm, then I have a half hour slot available for a lesson or make up on that day.  Hour times can be used for a half hour make up.  CONTACT me if you have any questions.

May 2021

Wednesday May 12

5:00 pm – 5:30 pm
1/2 Hour
7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Hour

Thursday May 13

4:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Hour
7:00 pm – 7:30 pm
1/2 Hour

Monday May 17

4:00 pm – 4:30 pm
1/2 Hour
7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Hour

Tuesday May 18

7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Hour

Wednesday May 19

4:00 pm – 4:30 pm
1/2 Hour
5:00 pm – 5:30 pm
1/2 Hour
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Hour

Thursday May 20

8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Hour

Monday May 24

4:00 pm – 4:30 pm
1/2 Hour
6:00 pm – 6:30 pm
1/2 Hour
7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Hour

Tuesday May 25

7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Hour

Wednesday May 26

5:00 pm – 5:30 pm
1/2 Hour
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Hour

Thursday May 27

6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Hour

Monday May 31

All Day
CLOSED

June 2021

Tuesday June 1

All Day
CLOSED

Wednesday June 2

All Day
CLOSED

Thursday June 3

All Day
CLOSED